Addressing alcohol and drug-related issues: Reducing harm and supporting positive change.

A A A

Addressing alcohol and drug-related issues: Reducing harm and supporting positive change.

Our Management Team

Our Management Team

ASCERT’s Management Team is responsible for the delivery of the charity’s functions and services. There is a Senior Management Team which includes the Chief Executive and Directors which is supported by Service Managers and Co-ordinators. The organisation’s services are delivered by a highly motivated staff team and volunteers, whose dedication, experience and skills ensure that ASCERTs clients get the highest quality of service and support.

Gary McMichael

Gary McMichael

Chief Executive

John Hunsdale

John Hunsdale

Director of Operations

john@ascert.biz
07545928211

Siobhan Wolfe

Siobhan Wolfe

Director of Finance & Corporate Services

siobhan@ascert.biz
07545371202

Colin Robinson

Colin Robinson

Training and Development Manager

colin@ascert.biz
07545928224

Alison Armstrong

Alison Armstrong

Preventions Manager

Chris McMahon

Chris McMahon

Interventions Service Manager

chris@ascert.biz
07545928215

Julie McNamara

Julie McNamara

Interventions Service Manager

Colleen O'Hagan

Colleen O'Hagan

Interventions Service Manager

colleen@ascert.biz
07711009937

Kristine McLean

Kristine McLean

Interventions Service Manager

Ciara Hazzard

Ciara Hazzard

HR & Corporate Services Manager

ciara@ascert.biz
07545928219

Cookies on ascert.biz
We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website and analyse your use of our products and services.
I Accept Cookies
No, Give me more info
Cookie Settings
- Necessary Cookies
Our Cookies:
- Preferences Cookies
- Analytics Cookies
- Marketing Cookies
Cookies Info
X